Skip to navigation Skip to content

National Societies Network

Learned national societies or similar national scientific organisations


EPSO offers learned national societies and similar scientific organisations to sign a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to join forces on policy issues.

Organisations interested in signing the MoU are welcome to contact EPSO.

The following learned national societies signed the MoU and collaborate with EPSO already:        

Printed from on 12/12/18 11:30:05 AM

EPSO is an independent academic organisation currently representing 61 institutional members bringing together more than 204 research institutes, departments and universities from 29 countries in Europe and beyond.